Lyrics Wale

Latest Songs Lyrics- Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Punjabi

10 Saal Apke Naam Lyrics, IPL 2017 Theme Song- Benny Dayal

Vivo IPL 2017 Anthem song finally released today, present by Sony Six. The song has composed by Salim Sulaiman. The official IPL 2017 Anthem song name is 10 Saal Apke Naam, sung by Bollywood famous singer Benny Dayal. Here we are going to provide IPL 2017 Theme Song Lyrics.

IPL 10 Theme Song Details

  • Song: 10 Saal Aapke Naam
  • Singer: Benny Dayal
  • Music: Salim-Sulaiman
  • Lyrics: N/A
  • Music Label: Sony Six

Vivo IPL 10 Theme Song 10 Saal Aapke Naam Lyrics

coming soon..

Related Posts

Updated: March 1, 2017 — 8:45 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lyrics Wale- Hindi | Punjabi | Tamil | Telugu Songs Lyrics © 2017 Lyrics Wale