Lyrics Wale

Latest Songs Lyrics- Hindi | Tamil | Telugu | Punjabi

Nenu Local Jukebox, Tracklist & Songs: Listen Online Mp3 Songs

Nenu Local (2017) is a south indain telugu movie directed by Trinadh Rao and produced by Dil Raju. Nenu Local Stoty is written by Prasanna Kumar Bezawada. Starring Natural Star Nani and Keerthi Suresh in lead roles.


Music is composed by Devi Sri Prasad.The Album has five tracks composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Songs Lyrics are written by Srimani and Chandrabose. Songs are sung by Sagar, Naresh Iyer, Manisha Earabathini, Prudhvi Chandra, Kapil, Sameera Bharadwaj and Javed Ali. Rhythm by Kalyan. Keyboards by Kalyan, Krishna Prasad, Vikas Badisa.

Nenu Local Mp3 Songs List

1- Next Enti

2- Arere Yekkada

3- Disturb Chestha Ninnu

4- Champesaava Nannu

5- Side Please

Nenu Local Jukebox

Related Posts

Updated: January 16, 2017 — 7:53 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lyrics Wale- Hindi | Punjabi | Tamil | Telugu Songs Lyrics © 2017 Lyrics Wale